The saved search "My job search" is always available by default and cannot be deleted. If you do not wish to receive any e-mails for this search, you can change this via the "" setting by selecting "Not at the moment". Any saved searches you create can be deleted at any time.
Follow the Link or proceed as follows:
- Log in to JobLeads
- Click on the "Jobs" button
- Click on the "My saved searches" button
- Click on "Delete saved search"
- Confirm that you want to delete the saved search
Please note that you will not receive any new jobs by e-mail when you delete your saved search!