The saved search "My job search" is always available by default and cannot be deleted. If you do not wish to receive any e-mails for this search, you can change this via the "Please inform me about new jobs" setting by selecting "Not at the moment". Any saved searches you create can be deleted at any time.
Please proceed as follows:
- Log in to JobLeads
- Click on the "Job search" button
- Click on the "My saved searches" button
- Click on "Delete saved searches" in the saved searches section
- Confirm that you want to delete the saved search
Please note that you will not receive any new jobs by e-mail when you delete your saved search!